A Policy Working Group (PWG) is determined by the Policy Owner based on the subject matter of the proposed policy and the impacted stakeholders. A PWG will likely include a cross-functional team and Subject Matter Experts (SME).

Active Policy Working Groups

Policy Owner

​Last Update:
December 8, 2021
Mobile Device and Remote Connectivity
​Lori DeMercurio
ldemercurio@pacific.edu
IT ADA Accessibility Policy
​Art Sprecher
asprecher@pacific.edu
​Lactation Accommodation Policy
​Stacey Lucchesi
slucchesi@pacific.edu
​Financial Clearance 

​Elizabeth Ledesma
eledesma@pacific.edu

Art and Artifacts Policy

Lisa Cooperman

lcooperman@pacific.edu

​Encryption Policy
​Ken Kerrick

kkerrick@pacific.edu
Information Management Policy​
​Ken Kerrick

kkerrick@pacific.edu
​Email Policy
​Ken Kerrick

kkerrick@pacific.edu
University Record Retention and Destruction Policy
Lindsey Green

lgreen@pacific.edu
​Privacy Policy

​Lindsey Green
lgreen@pacific.edu
Student Health Records Privacy Policy
Lindsey Green

lgreen@pacific.edu
Technology Purchasing Policy
​Scott Christensen
schriste@pacific.edu​


Any department/unit identified as a stakeholder may choose to have a department representative participate in the PWG, but participation is not mandatory. Other administrative or academic units not formally invited to participate in the PWG, but who are interested, also have the opportunity to participate in the policy development process.

Get Involved

Do you want to create new policy or change policy? Read the Policy on Policies​ for details.

Questions about the Process? See the Policy Review Process and FAQs.